'Our lives begin to end the day we become silent about things that matter.' - Martin Luther King, Jr.

Director: Evin M. Daly (Bio)

The One Child International advisory panel is a non-executive board. Members provide their individual and collect expertise to guide the direction and content for our programs. Their input and advice is extremely important to our mission.

1. John E. Wright, MD, FAAP, Medical Director, Broward County Child Protection Team (Bio)

2. James 'Jim' Gamble QPM, chief executive (ret) of the Child Exploitation and Online
    Protection Centre (CEOP), a police unit affiliated to the Serious Organized Crime Agency
    (SOCA) in the United Kingdom. Jim led the National Criminal Intelligence Service
    (NCIS) fight against child sex abuse. He led the work to set up the National Crime Squad's
    specialist response cell – the Pedophile and Online Investigation Team (POLIT)
3. Kenneth V. Lanning, Supervisory Special Agent (ret) from the Federal Bureau of
    Investigation (FBI). He has been involved in the professional study of the criminal
    aspects of deviant sexual behavior since 1973. Working in Quantico, Virginia, he was
    assigned to the Behavioral Science Unit, the Missing and Exploited Children’s Task
    Force, and the National Center for the Analysis of Violent Crime (NCAVC). He is a founding
    member of the Board of Directors of the American Professional Society on the Abuse of
    Children (APSAC).

4. Special Agent Terry Thomas, Child Protection Unit/Crimes Against Children,
    Florida Department of Law Enforcement.

5. Vicki Tucci Esq., Circuit Director (ret), Guardian ad Litem Program, 15th Judicial Circuit. (Bio)

Membership on our advisory panel is by invitation only. Membership does not imply endorsement of One Child International's campaigns by the individuals listed. Member's position as advisors is the extent of their involvement with One Child International Inc.






© Copyright 2008-2013. Powered by: Webraven.net
One Child International Inc.,
Home About Us Programs Board of Directors Media Links Contact Us